Agatha Christie's Marple

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Body in the Library: Part 112/26/1984BBC1UK
1The Body in the Library: Part 212/27/1984BBC1UK
1The Body in the Library: Part 312/28/1984 8:00 pmBBC1UK22
1The Moving Finger: Part 102/21/1985BBC1UK
The Moving Finger02/21/198511:20 amBBC1UK2828
1The Moving Finger: Part 202/22/1985BBC1UK
A Murder is Announced02/28/198510:30 amBBC1UK18
A Pocketful of Rye03/07/1985BBC1UK2323
Murder at the Vicarage12/25/1986 2:50 pmBBC1UK19
Sleeping Murder01/11/1987 9:15 amBBC1UK17
Sleeping Murder: Part 2 01/18/1987
At Bertram's Hotel01/25/198712:05 amBBC1UK2423
Nemesis02/08/198710:40 amBBC1UK26
4:50 From Paddington02/25/1987BBC1UK30
A Caribbean Mystery12/25/1989 8:00 pmBBC1UK2118
They Do It With Mirrors12/29/1991BBC1UK19
The Mirror Crack'd From Side to Side12/27/1992BBC1UK2910