Bless Me Father

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Baptism of Fire09/24/1978UK2
The Bells of St. Jude's10/01/1978UK2
The Parish Bazaar10/08/1978UK5
The Doomsday Chair10/15/1978UK1
Father & Mother10/22/1978UK2
The Tennis Match10/29/1978UK
The Seal of Confession11/05/1978UK6
Blessings from Heaven11/11/1979UK2
Father Neil's First Miracle11/18/1979UK
Fatal Lady11/25/1979UK
The Heart of a Curate12/09/1979UK
All at Sea12/16/1979UK4
The Season of Goodwill12/23/1979UK1
A Back to Front Wedding01/06/1980UK7
Things Are Not What They Seem07/05/1981UK2
Beddings and Weddings07/19/1981UK
Fire & Brimstone07/26/1981UK16
A Legend Comes to Stay08/02/1981UK3
Porgy & Bess08/09/1981UK6
A Mixed-Up Marriage08/16/1981UK4