Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Gene Chandler

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Duke Of Earl17 Mar 1962
Nothing Can Stop Me05 Jun 1968
Get Down03 Feb 1979
When You're Number 101 Sep 1979
Does She Have A Friend?28 Jun 1980

US SinglesFirst Charted
Duke Of Earl13 Jan 1962
You Threw A Lucky Punch24 Nov 1962
Rainbow (Studio)23 Feb 1963
Man's Temptation10 Aug 1963
Soul Hootenanny (Part 1)02 May 1964
Just Be True11 Jul 1964
Bless Our Love26 Sep 1964
What Now05 Dec 1964
You Can't Hurt Me No More06 Mar 1965
Nothing Can Stop Me17 Apr 1965
Good Times21 Aug 1965
Rainbow '65 (Part 1)27 Nov 1965
(I'm Just A) Fool For You19 Mar 1966
I Fooled You This Time26 Nov 1966
Girl Don't Care25 Feb 1967
To Be A Lover10 Jun 1967
There Goes The Lover02 Sep 1967
There Was A Time21 Sep 1968
From The Teacher To The Preacher19 Oct 1968
Groovy Situation11 Jul 1970
Simply Call It Love07 Nov 1970
Get Down23 Dec 1978
When You're #106 Oct 1979