Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Gilbert O'Sullivan

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Underneath The Blanket03 Apr 1971
Alone Again (Naturally)04 Mar 1972
Happiness Is Me And You09 Feb 1974
Why, Oh Why, Oh Why10 Nov 1973
Christmas Song14 Dec 1974
I Don't Love You But I Think I Like You14 Jun 1975
Ooh Baby15 Sep 1973
Ooh-Wakka-Doo-Wakka-Day17 Jun 1972
Get Down17 Mar 1973
Clair21 Oct 1972
A Woman's Place24 Aug 1974
So What24 Feb 1990
We Will24 Jul 1971
No Matter How I Try27 Nov 1971
What's In A Kiss27 Sep 1980
Nothing Rhymed28 Nov 1970

US SinglesFirst Charted
Alone Again (Naturally)17 Jun 1972
Clair28 Oct 1972
Out Of The Question03 Mar 1973
Get Down23 Jun 1973
Ooh Baby13 Oct 1973
Happiness Is Me And You23 Mar 1974