Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Bitty McLean

UK SinglesFirst Charted
She's Alright05 Oct 1996
What Goes Around06 Aug 1994
Over The River08 Apr 1995
Dedicated To The One I Love09 Apr 1994
Here I Stand15 Jan 1994
We've Only Just Begun17 Jun 1995
Natural High27 Jan 1996
Pass It On30 Oct 1993
Nothing Can Change This Love30 Sep 1995
It Keeps Rainin' (Tears From My Eyes)31 Jul 1993