Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Archie Bell & The Drells

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Here I Go Again07 Oct 1972
The Soul City Walk08 May 1976
Everybody Have A Good Time11 Jun 1977
(There's Gonna Be) A Showdown27 Jan 1973
Don't Let Love Get You Down28 Jun 1986

US SinglesFirst Charted
Tighten Up30 Mar 1968
I Can't Stop Dancing20 Jul 1968
Do The Choo Choo28 Sep 1968
There's Gonna Be A Showdown14 Dec 1968
I Love My Baby29 Mar 1969
Girl, You're Too Young21 Jun 1969
My Balloon's Going Up13 Sep 1969
A World Without Music27 Dec 1969
Wrap It Up12 Dec 1970
Dancing To Your Music17 Mar 1973