Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Isaac Hayes

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Theme From 'Shaft'04 Dec 1971

US SinglesFirst Charted
Walk On By23 Aug 1969
By The Time I Get To Phoenix30 Aug 1969
I Stand Accused29 Aug 1970
The Look Of Love13 Feb 1971
Never Can Say Goodbye15 May 1971
Theme From "Shaft"16 Oct 1971
Do Your Thing26 Feb 1972
Let's Stay Together01 Apr 1972
Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)13 May 1972
Theme From "The Men"21 Oct 1972
Joy (Part 1)22 Dec 1973
Wonderful04 May 1974
Chocolate Chip23 Aug 1975
Don't Let Go27 Oct 1979