Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

James Brown

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine (Part 1)10 Oct 1970
Hey America!27 Nov 1971
Get Up Offa That Thing18 Sep 1976
Bodyheat (Part 1)29 Jan 1977
Rapp Payback (Where Iz Moses?)10 Jan 1981
Bring It On... Bring It On02 Jul 1983
Froggy Mix27 Apr 1985
Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)01 Jun 1985
Living In America25 Jan 1986
Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)01 Mar 1986
Gravity18 Oct 1986
She's The One30 Jan 1988
The Payback Mix (Part One)23 Apr 1988
I Got You (I Feel Good)23 Jul 1988
Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)16 Nov 1991
Can't Get Any Harder17 Apr 1993
Funk On Ah Roll17 Apr 1999

US SinglesFirst Charted
Try Me15 Dec 1958
Think02 May 1960
You've Got The Power27 Jun 1960
This Old Heart29 Aug 1960
The Bells14 Nov 1960
Bewildered27 Feb 1961
I Don't Mind15 May 1961
Baby, You're Right21 Aug 1961
Lost Someone18 Dec 1961
Night Train14 Apr 1962
Shout And Shimmy07 Jul 1962
Mashed Potatoes U.S.A.29 Sep 1962
Three Hearts In A Tangle08 Dec 1962
Every Beat Of My Heart09 Feb 1963
Prisoner Of Love20 Apr 1963
These Foolish Things27 Jul 1963
Signed, Sealed And Delivered12 Oct 1963
Oh Baby Don't You Weep (Part 1)25 Jan 1964
Please, Please, Please15 Feb 1964
Caldonia02 May 1964
The Things That I Used To Do04 Jul 1964
Out Of Sight15 Aug 1964
Have Mercy Baby26 Dec 1964
Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Part 1)17 Jul 1965
I Got You (I Feel Good)13 Nov 1965
Try Me (Instrumental)20 Nov 1965
Lost Someone05 Feb 1966
I'll Go Crazy19 Feb 1966
Ain't That A Groove (Part 1)05 Mar 1966
It's A Man's Man's Man's World30 Apr 1966
Money Won't Change You (Part 1)30 Jul 1966
Don't Be A Dropout08 Oct 1966
Bring It Up07 Jan 1967
Kansas City04 Mar 1967
Let Yourself Go06 May 1967
Cold Sweat (Part 1)15 Jul 1967
Get It Together (Part I)28 Oct 1967
I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)09 Dec 1967
There Was A Time20 Jan 1968
I Got The Feelin'16 Mar 1968
Licking Stick - Licking Stick (Part 1)25 May 1968
America Is My Home (Part 1)25 May 1968
I Guess I'll Have To Cry, Cry, Cry27 Jul 1968
Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud (Part 1)07 Sep 1968
Goodbye My Love09 Nov 1968
Tit For Tat (Ain't No Talking Back)21 Dec 1968
Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose25 Jan 1969
I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door, I'll Get It Myself) (Part 1)05 Apr 1969
The Popcorn31 May 1969
Mother Popcorn (You Got To Have A Mother For Me) (Part 1)14 Jun 1969
Lowdown Popcorn23 Aug 1969
World (Part 1)13 Sep 1969
Let A Man Come In And Do The Popcorn (Part 1)11 Oct 1969
Ain't It Funky Now (Part I)22 Nov 1969
Let A Man Come In And Do The Popcorn (Part 2)20 Dec 1969
It's A New Day14 Feb 1970
Funky Drummer (Part 1)21 Mar 1970
Brother Rapp (Parts 1 and 2)02 May 1970
Get Up I Feel Like Being Like A Sex Machine (Part I)18 Jul 1970
Super Bad (Parts 1 and 2)03 Oct 1970
Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved (Part I)02 Jan 1971
Soul Power (Part 1)27 Feb 1971
Spinning Wheel (Part I)06 Mar 1971
I Cried08 May 1971
Escape-ism (Part 1)12 Jun 1971
Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants) (Part 1)03 Jul 1971
Make It Funky (Part 1)28 Aug 1971
My Part/Make It Funky (Part 3)23 Oct 1971
I'm A Greedy Man (Part 1)13 Nov 1971
Talking Loud And Saying Nothing (Part 1)12 Feb 1972
King Heroin04 Mar 1972
There It Is (Part 1)06 May 1972
Honky Tonk (Part 1)24 Jun 1972
Get On The Good Foot (Part 1)05 Aug 1972
I Got A Bag Of My Own18 Nov 1972
What My Baby Needs Now Is A Little More Lovin'23 Dec 1972
I Got Ants In My Pants - Part 1 and i want to dance20 Jan 1973
Down And Out In New York City10 Mar 1973
Think (1973A Version)19 May 1973
Think (1973B Version)11 Aug 1973
Sexy, Sexy, Sexy18 Aug 1973
Stoned To The Bone (Part 1)01 Dec 1973
The Payback (Part 1)23 Mar 1974
My Thang22 Jun 1974
Papa Don't Take No Mess (Part 1)24 Aug 1974
Funky President (People It's Bad)09 Nov 1974
Coldblooded07 Dec 1974
Reality22 Feb 1975
Sex Machine (Part 1)17 May 1975
Get Up Offa That Thing14 Aug 1976
Bodyheat (Part 1)26 Feb 1977
Living In America07 Dec 1985
Gravity18 Oct 1986