Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Joe Cocker

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Marjorine22 May 1968
With A Little Help From My Friends02 Oct 1968
Delta Lady27 Sep 1969
The Letter04 Jul 1970
Unchain My Heart14 Nov 1987
When The Night Comes13 Jan 1990
(All I Know) Feels Like Forever07 Mar 1992
Now That The Magic Has Gone09 May 1992
Unchain My Heart04 Jul 1992
When The Night Comes21 Nov 1992
The Simple Things13 Aug 1994
Let The Healing Begin17 Dec 1994
Have A Little Faith23 Sep 1995
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood12 Oct 1996

US SinglesFirst Charted
With A Little Help From My Friends16 Nov 1968
Feeling Alright21 Jun 1969
Delta Lady04 Oct 1969
She Came In Through The Bathroom Window06 Dec 1969
The Letter (Live)18 Apr 1970
Cry Me A River10 Oct 1970
High Time We Went22 May 1971
Black-Eyed Blues22 May 1971
Feeling Alright08 Jan 1972
Midnight Rider16 Sep 1972
Woman To Woman02 Dec 1972
Pardon Me Sir17 Feb 1973
Put Out The Light22 Jun 1974
You Are So Beautiful11 Jan 1975
It's A Sin When You Love Somebody11 Jan 1975
Fun Time21 Oct 1978
Up Where We Belong21 Aug 1982
Edge Of A Dream20 Oct 1984
Shelter Me08 Mar 1986
When The Night Comes28 Oct 1989
What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me23 Jun 1990