Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Johnny Cash

UK SinglesFirst Charted
It Ain't Me Babe03 Jun 1965
A Boy Named Sue06 Sep 1969
What Is Truth23 May 1970

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Walk The Line15 Sep 1956
Next In Line01 Jul 1957
Home Of The Blues14 Oct 1957
Ballad Of A Teenage Queen03 Feb 1958
Big River17 Mar 1958
Guess Things Happen That Way02 Jun 1958
Come In Stranger02 Jun 1958
You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven08 Aug 1958
The Ways Of A Woman In Love25 Aug 1958
All Over Again06 Oct 1958
What Do I Care20 Oct 1958
I Just Thought You'd Like To Know15 Dec 1958
It's Just About Time15 Dec 1958
Don't Take Your Guns To Town19 Jan 1959
Frankie's Man, Johnny27 Apr 1959
Katy Too13 Jul 1959
I Got Stripes03 Aug 1959
Five Feet High And Rising24 Aug 1959
The Little Drummer Boy21 Dec 1959
Straight A's In Love14 Mar 1960
Second Honeymoon04 Jul 1960
Down The Street To 30111 Jul 1960
Honky-Tonk Girl25 Jul 1960
Oh Lonesome Me31 Dec 1960
Tennessee Flat-Top Box13 Nov 1961
Bonanza15 Sep 1962
Ring Of Fire01 Jun 1963
The Matador26 Oct 1963
Understand Your Man15 Feb 1964
It Ain't Me Babe31 Oct 1964
Orange Blossom Special13 Feb 1965
The One On The Right Is On The Left26 Feb 1966
Everybody Loves A Nut02 Jul 1966
Rosanna's Going Wild27 Jan 1968
Folsom Prison Blues (Live)25 May 1968
Daddy Sang Bass28 Dec 1968
A Boy Named Sue26 Jul 1969
See Ruby Fall08 Nov 1969
Get Rhythm15 Nov 1969
Blistered22 Nov 1969
If I Were A Carpenter24 Jan 1970
Rock Island Line28 Feb 1970
What Is Truth11 Apr 1970
Sunday Morning Coming Down29 Aug 1970
Flesh And Blood12 Dec 1970
Man In Black20 Mar 1971
Kate13 May 1972
One Piece At A Time17 Apr 1976