Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Aztec Camera

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Dream Sweet Dreams01 May 1993
All I Need Is Everything01 Sep 1984
Jump01 Sep 1984
Walk Out To Winter04 Jun 1983
Oblivious05 Nov 1983
Working In A Goldmine06 Aug 1988
The Crying Scene07 Jul 1990
Deep And Wide And Tall08 Oct 1988
How Men Are13 Feb 1988
Spanish Horses18 Jul 1992
Oblivious19 Feb 1983
Somewhere In My Heart23 Apr 1988