Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
Don't Stop Believin'27 Feb 1982
Who's Crying Now11 Sep 1982

US SinglesFirst Charted
Wheel In The Sky08 Apr 1978
Anytime01 Jul 1978
Lights (Studio Version)19 Aug 1978
Just The Same Way07 Apr 1979
Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'21 Jul 1979
Too Late12 Jan 1980
Any Way You Want It01 Mar 1980
Walks Like A Lady24 May 1980
'Good Morning Girl/Stay Awhile'23 Aug 1980
The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)28 Feb 1981
Who's Crying Now18 Jul 1981
Don't Stop Believin'31 Oct 1981
Open Arms16 Jan 1982
Still They Ride22 May 1982
Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)05 Feb 1983
Faithfully16 Apr 1983
After The Fall09 Jul 1983
Send Her My Love24 Sep 1983
Only The Young26 Jan 1985
Be Good To Yourself12 Apr 1986
Suzanne21 Jun 1986
Girl Can't Help It30 Aug 1986
I'll Be Alright Without You06 Dec 1986
Why Can't This Night Go On Forever25 Apr 1987
Lights (Live)16 Jan 1993
When You Love A Woman26 Oct 1996