Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Kim Wilde

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Water On Glass01 Aug 1981
Boys01 Aug 1981
Never Trust A Stranger01 Oct 1988
Love Is Holy02 May 1992
Four Letter Word03 Dec 1988
Love In The Natural Way04 Mar 1989
Say You Really Want Me08 Aug 1987
The Touch08 Dec 1984
Chequered Love09 May 1981
This I Swear10 Feb 1996
If I Can't Have You10 Jul 1993
Dancing In The Dark12 Nov 1983
Who Do You Think You Are?12 Sep 1992
In My Life13 Nov 1993
The Second Time13 Oct 1984
It's Here14 Apr 1990
Hey Mister Heartache14 May 1988
Cambodia14 Nov 1981
Breakin' Away14 Oct 1995
I Can't Say Goodbye15 Dec 1990
You Came16 Jul 1988
Time16 Jun 1990
Child Come Away16 Oct 1982
View From A Bridge17 Apr 1982
Kids In America21 Feb 1981
You Keep Me Hangin' On25 Oct 1986
Rage To Love27 Apr 1985
Heart Over Mind27 Jun 1992
Love Blonde30 Jul 1983

US SinglesFirst Charted
Kids In America22 May 1982
Go For It19 Jan 1985
You Keep Me Hangin' On28 Mar 1987
Say You Really Want Me18 Jul 1987
You Came17 Sep 1988