Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
Crazy Crazy Nights03 Oct 1987
Reason To Live05 Dec 1987
Heaven's On Fire08 Sep 1984
Unholy09 May 1992
Tears Are Falling09 Nov 1985
Turn On The Night10 Sep 1988
God Gave Rock And Roll To You Ii11 Jan 1992
Hide Your Heart18 Nov 1989
A World Without Heroes20 Feb 1982
Lick It Up29 Oct 1983
Creatures Of The Night30 Apr 1983
I Was Made For Lovin' You30 Jun 1979
Forever31 Mar 1990

US SinglesFirst Charted
Kissin' Time25 May 1974
Rock And Roll All Nite (Studio)17 May 1975
Rock And Roll All Nite (Live)15 Nov 1975
Shout It Out Loud (Studio)20 Mar 1976
Flaming Youth05 Jun 1976
Beth04 Sep 1976
Detroit Rock City04 Sep 1976
Hard Luck Woman18 Dec 1976
Calling Dr. Love19 Mar 1977
Christine Sixteen16 Jul 1977
Love Gun24 Sep 1977
Shout It Out Loud (Live)21 Jan 1978
Rocket Ride25 Feb 1978
I Was Made For Lovin' You26 May 1979
Sure Know Something01 Sep 1979
Shandi21 Jun 1980
A World Without Heroes12 Dec 1981
Lick It Up12 Nov 1983
Heaven's On Fire13 Oct 1984
Tears Are Falling19 Oct 1985
Crazy Crazy Nights26 Sep 1987
Reason To Live05 Dec 1987
Let's Put The X In Sex14 Jan 1989
Hide Your Heart25 Nov 1989
Forever03 Feb 1990
Rise To It09 Jun 1990