Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
Shy Boy03 Jul 1982
Robert De Niro's Waiting03 Mar 1984
Cheers Then04 Dec 1982
Preacher Man05 Jan 1991
I Want You Back09 Apr 1988
I Can't Help It09 Jan 1988
Cruel Summer09 Jul 1983
Cruel Summer10 Jun 1989
Love In The First Degree10 Oct 1987
I Heard A Rumour11 Jul 1987
A Trick Of The Night14 Feb 1987
More Than Physical16 Aug 1986
Nathan Jones19 Nov 1988
Long Train Running20 Apr 1991
More, More, More20 Mar 1993
Do Not Disturb24 Aug 1985
Hot Line To Heaven24 Nov 1984
Love, Truth And Honesty24 Sep 1988
Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye26 Feb 1983
Rough Justice26 May 1984
Only Your Love28 Jul 1990
Last Thing On My Mind28 Nov 1992
Movin' On29 Aug 1992
Venus31 May 1986

US SinglesFirst Charted
Shy Boy (Don't It Make You Feel Good)02 Jul 1983
Robert DeNiro's Waiting19 May 1984
Cruel Summer21 Jul 1984
The Wild Life10 Nov 1984
Venus28 Jun 1986
More Than Physical18 Oct 1986
A Trick Of The Night27 Dec 1986
I Heard A Rumour18 Jul 1987
I Can't Help It21 Nov 1987
Love In The First Degree19 Mar 1988
Love, Truth And Honesty26 Nov 1988