Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Mac Davis

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me04 Nov 1972
It's Hard To Be Humble15 Nov 1980

US SinglesFirst Charted
Whoever Finds This, I Love You16 May 1970
Beginning To Feel The Pain27 Feb 1971
Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me01 Jul 1972
Everybody Loves A Love Song25 Nov 1972
Dream Me Home17 Feb 1973
Your Side Of The Bed05 May 1973
One Hell Of A Woman30 Mar 1974
Stop And Smell The Roses24 Aug 1974
Rock N' Roll (I Gave You The Best Years Of My Life)07 Dec 1974
(If You Add) All The Love In The World05 Apr 1975
Burning Thing31 May 1975
Forever Lovers10 Apr 1976
It's Hard To Be Humble22 Mar 1980
Texas In My Rear View Mirror18 Oct 1980
Secrets11 Jul 1981