Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
No One Can01 Aug 1992
No One Can03 Aug 1991
Dry Land05 Oct 1991
Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury07 May 1994
Warm Wet Circles07 Nov 1987
Lavender07 Sep 1985
Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)08 Jun 1991
Uninvited Guest09 Dec 1989
Hooks In You09 Sep 1989
Beautiful10 Jun 1995
Punch And Judy11 Feb 1984
He Knows You Know12 Feb 1983
Assassing12 May 1984
Easter14 Apr 1990
Garden Party18 Jun 1983
Kayleigh18 May 1985
Market Square Heroes20 Nov 1982
Incommunicado23 May 1987
Sympathy23 May 1992
Sugar Mice25 Jul 1987
The Hollow Man26 Mar 1994
Freaks (Live)26 Nov 1988
Heart Of Lothian30 Nov 1985

US SinglesFirst Charted
Kayleigh05 Oct 1985