Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Natalie Cole

UK SinglesFirst Charted
This Will Be11 Oct 1975
Jump Start (Radio Edit)08 Aug 1987
Pink Cadillac26 Mar 1988
Everlasting25 Jun 1988
Jump Start (Radio Edit)20 Aug 1988
I Live For Your Love26 Nov 1988
Miss You Like Crazy15 Apr 1989
Rest Of The Night (Edit)22 Jul 1989
Starting Over Again16 Dec 1989
Wild Women Do21 Apr 1990
The Very Thought Of You16 May 1992

US SinglesFirst Charted
This Will Be30 Aug 1975
Inseparable13 Dec 1975
Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady)29 May 1976
Mr. Melody11 Sep 1976
I've Got Love On My Mind29 Jan 1977
Party Lights23 Jul 1977
Our Love14 Jan 1978
Someone That I Used To Love21 Jun 1980
Dangerous04 May 1985
A Little Bit Of Heaven07 Sep 1985
Jump Start25 Jul 1987
I Live For Your Love07 Nov 1987
Pink Cadillac05 Mar 1988
When I Fall In Love27 Aug 1988
Miss You Like Crazy15 Apr 1989
Wild Women Do24 Feb 1990
Unforgettable13 Jul 1991
A Smile Like Yours11 Oct 1997