Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Paul McCartney

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Another Day27 Feb 1971
Wonderful Christmastime01 Dec 1979
Coming Up19 Apr 1980
Waterfalls21 Jun 1980
Take It Away03 Jul 1982
Tug Of War09 Oct 1982
Pipes Of Peace17 Dec 1983
No More Lonely Nights (Ballad)06 Oct 1984
Spies Like Us30 Nov 1985
Press26 Jul 1986
Only Love Remains13 Dec 1986
Once Upon A Long Ago28 Nov 1987
My Brave Face20 May 1989
This One29 Jul 1989
Figure Of Eight25 Nov 1989
Put It There17 Feb 1990
Birthday20 Oct 1990
All My Trials08 Dec 1990
Hope Of Deliverance09 Jan 1993
C'mon People06 Mar 1993
Young Boy10 May 1997
The World Tonight19 Jul 1997
Beautiful Night27 Dec 1997
Brown Eyed Handsome Man06 Nov 1999
No Other Baby06 Nov 1999

US SinglesFirst Charted
Oh Woman Oh Why06 Mar 1971
Another Day06 Mar 1971
My Love14 Apr 1973
Helen Wheels24 Nov 1973
Jet09 Feb 1974
Band On The Run20 Apr 1974
Junior's Farm09 Nov 1974
Sally G25 Jan 1975
Coming Up (Live At Glasgow)26 Apr 1980
Coming Up26 Apr 1980
Ebony And Ivory10 Apr 1982
Take It Away10 Jul 1982
Tug Of War02 Oct 1982
Say Say Say15 Oct 1983
So Bad24 Dec 1983
No More Lonely Nights13 Oct 1984
Spies Like Us23 Nov 1985
Press02 Aug 1986
Stranglehold15 Nov 1986
My Brave Face27 May 1989
This One09 Sep 1989
Figure Of Eight13 Jan 1990
Hope Of Deliverance20 Feb 1993
The World Tonight24 May 1997
Freedom15 Dec 2001
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Live)23 Jul 2005
Dance Tonight07 Jul 2007