Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Roberta Flack

UK SinglesFirst Charted
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face27 May 1972
Killing Me Softly With His Song17 Feb 1973
Feel Like Makin' Love24 Aug 1974
Don't Make Me Wait Too Long30 Aug 1980
Uh-Uh Ooh Ooh Look Out (Here It Comes) (Edit)29 Jul 1989

US SinglesFirst Charted
You've Got A Friend12 Jun 1971
You've Lost That Loving Feeling23 Oct 1971
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow22 Jan 1972
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face04 Mar 1972
Where Is The Love10 Jun 1972
Killing Me Softly With His Song27 Jan 1973
Jesse22 Sep 1973
Feel Like Makin' Love22 Jun 1974
Feelin' That Glow14 Jun 1975
The Closer I Get To You18 Feb 1978
If Ever I See You Again20 May 1978
You Are My Heaven16 Feb 1980
Back Together Again17 May 1980
Making Love06 Mar 1982
I'm The One24 Jul 1982
Tonight, I Celebrate My Love09 Jul 1983
Set The Night To Music21 Sep 1991