Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Roger Daltrey

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Free Me02 Aug 1980
Walking In My Sleep03 Mar 1984
After The Fire05 Oct 1985
Under A Raging Moon08 Mar 1986
Without Your Love11 Oct 1980
Giving It All Away14 Apr 1973
Written On The Wind14 May 1977

US SinglesFirst Charted
Giving It All Away02 Jun 1973
Come And Get Your Love04 Oct 1975
Avenging Annie08 Oct 1977
Free Me05 Jul 1980
Without Your Love13 Sep 1980
Walking In My Sleep18 Feb 1984
After The Fire14 Sep 1985
Let Me Down Easy28 Dec 1985