Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Ruby Winters

UK SinglesFirst Charted
I Will!05 Nov 1977
Come To Me29 Apr 1978
I Won't Mention It Again26 Aug 1978
Baby Lay Down16 Jun 1979

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Don't Want To Cry15 Feb 1969
Guess Who27 Dec 1969