Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Sam Cooke

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Frankie And Johnny05 Sep 1963
Wonderful World07 Jul 1960
Twistin' The Night Away08 Mar 1962
Another Saturday Night10 May 1986
Only Sixteen14 Aug 1959
Another Saturday Night16 May 1963
You Send Me17 Jan 1958
Wonderful World22 Mar 1986
Cupid27 Jul 1961
Chain Gang29 Sep 1960

US SinglesFirst Charted
You Send Me12 Oct 1957
Summertime26 Oct 1957
Forever14 Dec 1957
I'll Come Running Back To You14 Dec 1957
(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons21 Dec 1957
Desire Me21 Dec 1957
Lonely Island08 Mar 1958
You Were Made For Me15 Mar 1958
Win Your Love For Me04 Aug 1958
Love You Most Of All17 Nov 1958
Everybody Likes To Cha Cha Cha09 Mar 1959
Only Sixteen08 Jun 1959
There, I've Said It Again09 Nov 1959
Teenage Sonata14 Mar 1960
Wonderful World09 May 1960
Chain Gang15 Aug 1960
Sad Mood05 Dec 1960
That's It-I Quit-I'm Movin' On06 Mar 1961
Cupid05 Jun 1961
Feel It25 Sep 1961
It's All Right25 Sep 1961
Twistin' The Night Away03 Feb 1962
Having A Party26 May 1962
Bring It On Home To Me23 Jun 1962
Nothing Can Change This Love29 Sep 1962
Somebody Have Mercy27 Oct 1962
Send Me Some Lovin'26 Jan 1963
Baby, Baby, Baby02 Feb 1963
Another Saturday Night20 Apr 1963
Frankie And Johnny27 Jul 1963
Little Red Rooster26 Oct 1963
Good News25 Jan 1964
Good Times06 Jun 1964
Tennessee Waltz13 Jun 1964
Cousin Of Mine26 Sep 1964
That's Where It's At10 Oct 1964
Shake09 Jan 1965
A Change Is Gonna Come30 Jan 1965
It's Got The Whole World Shakin'10 Apr 1965
When A Boy Falls In Love05 Jun 1965
Sugar Dumpling24 Jul 1965
Feel It19 Feb 1966
Let's Go Steady Again30 Apr 1966