Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
Eye Of The Tiger31 Jul 1982
Burning Heart01 Feb 1986

US SinglesFirst Charted
Somewhere In America23 Feb 1980
Poor Man's Son17 Oct 1981
Summer Nights20 Feb 1982
Eye Of The Tiger05 Jun 1982
American Heartbeat25 Sep 1982
The One That Really Matters22 Jan 1983
Caught In The Game22 Oct 1983
The Moment Of Truth16 Jun 1984
I Can't Hold Back15 Sep 1984
High On You26 Jan 1985
The Search Is Over20 Apr 1985
First Night17 Aug 1985
Burning Heart02 Nov 1985
Is This Love25 Oct 1986
How Much Love21 Feb 1987
Man Against The World09 May 1987
Didn't Know It Was Love08 Oct 1988
Across The Miles21 Jan 1989