Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Barron Knights

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Under New Management01 Dec 1966
A Taste Of Aggro02 Dec 1978
The Sit Song04 Oct 1980
Blackboard Jumble05 Dec 1981
Never Mind The Presents06 Dec 1980
Food For Thought08 Dec 1979
Call Up The Groups09 Jul 1964
Merry Gentle Pops16 Dec 1965
Come To The Dance22 Oct 1964
An Olympic Record23 Oct 1968
Pop Go The Workers25 Mar 1965
Live In Trouble (Part 1)29 Oct 1977