Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Chi-Lites

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Too Good To Be Forgotten02 Nov 1974
Changing For You13 Aug 1983
It's Time For Love13 Sep 1975
Have You Seen Her15 Jan 1972
I Found Sunshine20 Jul 1974
Have You Seen Her21 Jun 1975
Oh Girl21 Jun 1975
Homely Girl23 Mar 1974
Oh Girl27 May 1972
(For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People28 Aug 1971
You Don't Have To Go31 Jul 1976