Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Crickets

UK SinglesFirst Charted
(They Call Her) La Bamba02 Jul 1964
Don't Try To Change Me06 Jun 1963
More Than I Can Say12 May 1960
Maybe Baby14 Mar 1958
When You Ask About Love15 Jan 1960
Don't Ever Change21 Jun 1962
It's So Easy22 Nov 1958
Love's Made A Fool Of You24 Apr 1959
My Little Girl24 Jan 1963
Think It Over25 Jul 1958
Baby My Heart26 May 1960
Oh, Boy27 Dec 1957
That'll Be The Day27 Sep 1957