Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Everly Brothers

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Bye Bye, Love12 Jul 1957
Wake Up Little Susie08 Nov 1957
All I Have To Do Is Dream23 May 1958
Claudette30 May 1958
Bird Dog12 Sep 1958
Problems23 Jan 1959
Take A Message To Mary22 May 1959
Poor Jenny29 May 1959
('Til) I Kissed You11 Sep 1959
Let It Be Me12 Feb 1960
Cathy's Clown14 Apr 1960
When Will I Be Loved?14 Jul 1960
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)22 Sep 1960
Lucille22 Sep 1960
Like Strangers15 Dec 1960
Ebony Eyes09 Feb 1961
Walk Right Back09 Feb 1961
Temptation15 Jun 1961
Muskrat05 Oct 1961
Don't Blame Me05 Oct 1961
Crying In The Rain18 Jan 1962
How Can I Meet Her?17 May 1962
No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile25 Oct 1962
(So It Was...So It Is) So It Always Will Be21 Mar 1963
It's Been Nice (Goodnight)13 Jun 1963
The Girl Sang The Blues17 Oct 1963
The Ferris Wheel16 Jul 1964
Gone, Gone, Gone03 Dec 1964
That'll Be The Day06 May 1965
The Price Of Love20 May 1965
I'll Never Get Over You26 Aug 1965
Love Is Strange21 Oct 1965
It's My Time08 May 1968
On The Wings Of A Nightingale22 Sep 1984

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Wonder If I Care as Much
Bye Bye Love15 May 1957
Wake Up Little Susie21 Sep 1957
This Little Girl Of Mine10 Feb 1958
Should We Tell Him17 Mar 1958
All I Have To Do Is Dream12 Apr 1958
Claudette26 Apr 1958
Bird Dog04 Aug 1958
Devoted To You11 Aug 1958
Problems10 Nov 1958
Love Of My Life24 Nov 1958
Poor Jenny30 Mar 1959
Take A Message To Mary30 Mar 1959
('Til) I Kissed You17 Aug 1959
Let It Be Me11 Jan 1960
Cathy's Clown18 Apr 1960
Always It's You16 May 1960
When Will I Be Loved30 May 1960
Be Bop A-Lula11 Jul 1960
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)05 Sep 1960
Lucille05 Sep 1960
Like Strangers31 Oct 1960
Ebony Eyes30 Jan 1961
Walk Right Back06 Feb 1961
Temptation29 May 1961
Stick With Me Baby05 Jun 1961
All I Have To Do Is Dream24 Jul 1961
Don't Blame Me25 Sep 1961
Muskrat02 Oct 1961
Crying In The Rain13 Jan 1962
That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)12 May 1962
How Can I Meet Her26 May 1962
I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail13 Oct 1962
Don't Ask Me To Be Friends20 Oct 1962
The Ferris Wheel20 Jun 1964
Gone, Gone, Gone17 Oct 1964
Bowling Green27 May 1967
Don't Say You Don't Remember18 Dec 1971
We're Free29 Apr 1972
I'll Make You Music16 Sep 1972
On The Wings Of A Nightingale01 Sep 1984