Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Four Seasons

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Sherry04 Oct 1962
Big Girls Don't Cry17 Jan 1963
Walk Like A Man28 Mar 1963
Ain't That A Shame27 Jun 1963
Rag Doll27 Aug 1964
Let's Hang On !18 Nov 1965
Working My Way Back To You31 Mar 1966
Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)02 Jun 1966
I've Got You Under My Skin29 Sep 1966
Tell It To The Rain12 Jan 1967
Who Loves You20 Sep 1975
December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)31 Jan 1976
Silver Star24 Apr 1976
We Can Work It Out27 Nov 1976
Rhapsody18 Jun 1977
Down The Hall20 Aug 1977

US SinglesFirst Charted
Sherry25 Aug 1962
Big Girls Don't Cry20 Oct 1962
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town15 Dec 1962
Walk Like A Man26 Jan 1963
Ain't That A Shame20 Apr 1963
Soon (I'll Be Home Again)11 May 1963
Candy Girl06 Jul 1963
Marlena13 Jul 1963
That's The Only Way05 Oct 1963
New Mexican Rose05 Oct 1963
Dawn (Go Away)01 Feb 1964
Stay15 Feb 1964
Ronnie11 Apr 1964
Alone06 Jun 1964
Rag Doll20 Jun 1964
Save It For Me29 Aug 1964
Sincerely29 Aug 1964
Big Man In Town07 Nov 1964
Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)16 Jan 1965
Toy Soldier10 Apr 1965
Girl Come Running19 Jun 1965
Let's Hang On09 Oct 1965
Little Boy (In Grown Up Clothes)25 Dec 1965
Working My Way Back To You29 Jan 1966
Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)21 May 1966
I've Got You Under My Skin03 Sep 1966
Tell It To The Rain10 Dec 1966
Beggin'04 Mar 1967
C'mon Marianne10 Jun 1967
Watch The Flowers Grow28 Oct 1967
Will You Love Me Tomorrow24 Feb 1968
Electric Stories28 Dec 1968
Something's On Her Mind29 Mar 1969
Idaho05 Apr 1969
And That Reminds Me (My Heart Reminds Me)13 Sep 1969
Who Loves You23 Aug 1975
December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)27 Dec 1975
Silver Star29 May 1976
Down The Hall16 Jul 1977
Spend The Night In Love13 Dec 1980
December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)13 Aug 1994