Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Isley Brothers

UK SinglesFirst Charted
I Guess I'll Always Love You01 Sep 1966
It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop)03 Nov 1979
Harvest For The World10 Jul 1976
Take Me To The Next Phase (Parts 1 & 2)13 May 1978
I Guess I'll Always Love You15 Jan 1969
Behind A Painted Smile16 Apr 1969
The Highway Of My Life19 Jan 1974
That Lady (Part 1)22 Sep 1973
This Old Heart Of Mine23 Oct 1968
Twist And Shout25 Jul 1963
It's Your Thing25 Jun 1969
Summer Breeze (Part l)25 May 1974
This Old Heart Of Mine28 Apr 1966
Put Yourself In My Place30 Aug 1969