Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The McCoys

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Hang On Sloopy02 Sep 1965
Fever16 Dec 1965

US SinglesFirst Charted
Hang On Sloopy14 Aug 1965
Fever13 Nov 1965
Up And Down12 Feb 1966
Come On Let's Go23 Apr 1966
(You Make Me Feel) So Good30 Jul 1966
Don't Worry Mother, Your Son's Heart Is Pure01 Oct 1966
I Got To Go Back (And Watch The Little Girl Dance)07 Jan 1967
Beat The Clock13 May 1967
Jesse Brady26 Oct 1968