Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Pretenders

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Stop Your Sobbing10 Feb 1979
Kid14 Jul 1979
Brass In Pocket17 Nov 1979
Talk Of The Town05 Apr 1980
Message Of Love14 Feb 1981
Day After Day12 Sep 1981
I Go To Sleep14 Nov 1981
Back On The Chain Gang02 Oct 1982
2000 Miles26 Nov 1983
Thin Line Between Love And Hate09 Jun 1984
Don't Get Me Wrong11 Oct 1986
Hymn To Her13 Dec 1986
If There Was A Man15 Aug 1987
I'll Stand By You23 Apr 1994
Night In My Veins02 Jul 1994
97715 Oct 1994
Kid14 Oct 1995
Human15 May 1999

US SinglesFirst Charted
Brass In Pocket (I'm Special)16 Feb 1980
Stop Your Sobbing21 Jun 1980
Back On The Chain Gang11 Dec 1982
Middle Of The Road17 Dec 1983
Show Me17 Mar 1984
Thin Line Between Love And Hate30 Jun 1984
Don't Get Me Wrong11 Oct 1986
My Baby07 Feb 1987
Night In My Veins21 May 1994
I'll Stand By You13 Aug 1994