Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Stray Cats

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Runaway Boys29 Nov 1980
Rock This Town07 Feb 1981
Stray Cat Strut25 Apr 1981
You Don't Believe Me07 Nov 1981
(She's) Sexy And 1706 Aug 1983
Bring It Back Again04 Mar 1989