Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
Fool For Your Loving (Single Version)02 Dec 1989
Is This Love06 Aug 1994
Sweet Lady Luck06 Aug 1994
Give Me All Your Love06 Feb 1988
Would I Lie To You06 Jun 1981
Is This Love (Edit)06 Jun 1987
Here I Go Again06 Nov 1982
Bloody Luxury06 Nov 1982
Love Ain't No Stranger09 Feb 1985
The Deeper The Love10 Mar 1990
Long Way From Home10 Nov 1979
Don't Break My Heart Again11 Apr 1981
Ready An' Willing (Sweet Satisfaction)12 Jul 1980
Guilty Of Love13 Aug 1983
Give Me More Time14 Jan 1984
Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City22 Nov 1980
Now You're Gone25 Aug 1990
Fool For Your Loving26 Apr 1980
Standing In The Shadow28 Apr 1984
Still Of The Night28 Mar 1987
Here I Go Again (USA Re-Mix)31 Oct 1987

US SinglesFirst Charted
Fool For Your Loving02 Aug 1980
Still Of The Night13 Jun 1987
Here I Go Again04 Jul 1987
Is This Love24 Oct 1987
Give Me All Your Love13 Feb 1988
Fool For Your Loving04 Nov 1989
The Deeper The Love20 Jan 1990
Now You're Gone02 Jun 1990