Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Brenda Lee

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Sweet Nuthin's17 Mar 1960
I'm Sorry30 Jun 1960
I Want To Be Wanted20 Oct 1960
Let's Jump The Broomstick19 Jan 1961
Emotions06 Apr 1961
Dum Dum20 Jul 1961
Fool #116 Nov 1961
Break It To Me Gently08 Feb 1962
Speak To Me Pretty05 Apr 1962
Here Comes That Feeling21 Jun 1962
It Started All Over Again13 Sep 1962
Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree29 Nov 1962
All Alone Am I17 Jan 1963
Losing You28 Mar 1963
I Wonder18 Jul 1963
Sweet Impossible You31 Oct 1963
As Usual09 Jan 1964
Think09 Apr 1964
Is It True10 Sep 1964
Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day10 Dec 1964
Thanks A Lot04 Feb 1965
Too Many Rivers29 Jul 1965

US SinglesFirst Charted
One Step At A Time20 Feb 1957
Dynamite06 Jul 1957
Sweet Nothin's21 Dec 1959
I'm Sorry30 May 1960
That's All You Gotta Do06 Jun 1960
I Want To Be Wanted (Per Tutta La Vita)12 Sep 1960
Just A Little03 Oct 1960
Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree12 Dec 1960
Emotions31 Dec 1960
I'm Learning About Love30 Jan 1961
You Can Depend On Me27 Mar 1961
Dum Dum19 Jun 1961
Eventually03 Jul 1961
Fool #102 Oct 1961
Anybody But Me02 Oct 1961
Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree11 Dec 1961
So Deep13 Jan 1962
Break It To Me Gently13 Jan 1962
Everybody Loves Me But You14 Apr 1962
Here Comes That Feelin'28 Apr 1962
It Started All Over Again30 Jun 1962
Heart In Hand07 Jul 1962
Save All Your Lovin' For Me22 Sep 1962
All Alone Am I29 Sep 1962
Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree15 Dec 1962
She'll Never Know26 Jan 1963
Your Used To Be26 Jan 1963
Losing You06 Apr 1963
He's So Heavenly13 Apr 1963
My Whole World Is Falling Down06 Jul 1963
I Wonder13 Jul 1963
The Grass Is Greener28 Sep 1963
Sweet Impossible You28 Sep 1963
As Usual14 Dec 1963
Think07 Mar 1964
My Dreams06 Jun 1964
Alone With You13 Jun 1964
When You Loved Me08 Aug 1964
Is It True17 Oct 1964
The Crying Game09 Jan 1965
Thanks A Lot16 Jan 1965
Truly, Truly, True03 Apr 1965
No One29 May 1965
Too Many Rivers29 May 1965
Rusty Bells09 Oct 1965
Ain't Gonna Cry No More02 Jul 1966
Coming On Strong01 Oct 1966
Ride, Ride, Ride14 Jan 1967
Johnny One Time08 Feb 1969
You Don't Need Me For Anything Anymore17 May 1969
I Think I Love You Again30 May 1970
Nobody Wins31 Mar 1973