Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Brook Benton

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Endlessly10 Jul 1959
Kiddio06 Oct 1960
Fools Rush In16 Feb 1961
The Boll Weevil Song13 Jul 1961
Frankie And Johnny23 Sep 1961

US SinglesFirst Charted
A Million Miles From Nowhere10 Mar 1958
It's Just A Matter Of Time26 Jan 1959
Hurtin' Inside23 Feb 1959
Endlessly20 Apr 1959
So Close18 May 1959
Thank You Pretty Baby13 Jul 1959
With All Of My Heart20 Jul 1959
So Many Ways19 Oct 1959
This Time Of The Year21 Dec 1959
The Ties That Bind11 Apr 1960
Hither And Thither And Yon18 Apr 1960
Kiddio08 Aug 1960
The Same One22 Aug 1960
Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)14 Nov 1960
Someday You'll Want Me To Want You26 Dec 1960
For My Baby06 Feb 1961
Think Twice13 Feb 1961
The Boll Weevil Song15 May 1961
Frankie And Johnny21 Aug 1961
It's Just A House Without You02 Oct 1961
Revenge20 Nov 1961
Shadrack13 Jan 1962
The Lost Penny13 Jan 1962
Walk On The Wild Side17 Feb 1962
Hit Record05 May 1962
Lie To Me25 Aug 1962
Hotel Happiness24 Nov 1962
Still Waters Run Deep08 Dec 1962
Dearer Than Life09 Mar 1963
I Got What I Wanted16 Mar 1963
My True Confession15 Jun 1963
Two Tickets To Paradise07 Sep 1963
Going Going Gone25 Jan 1964
Too Late To Turn Back Now09 May 1964
Another Cup Of Coffee16 May 1964
A House Is Not A Home18 Jul 1964
Lumberjack03 Oct 1964
Do It Right19 Dec 1964
Love Me Now03 Jul 1965
Mother Nature, Father Time13 Nov 1965
Laura (Tell Me What's He Got That I Ain't Got)19 Aug 1967
Do Your Own Thing26 Oct 1968
Nothing Can Take The Place Of You05 Jul 1969
Rainy Night In Georgia17 Jan 1970
My Way18 Apr 1970
Don't It Make You Want To Go Home30 May 1970
Shoes26 Dec 1970