Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Bucks Fizz

UK SinglesFirst Charted
London Town01 Oct 1983
Heart Of Stone05 Nov 1988
Piece Of The Action06 Jun 1981
New Beginning (Mamba Seyra)07 Jun 1986
Run For Your Life12 Mar 1983
Magical14 Sep 1985
One Of Those Nights15 Aug 1981
Keep Each Other Warm15 Nov 1986
Rules Of The Game17 Dec 1983
When We Were Young18 Jun 1983
Now Those Days Are Gone19 Jun 1982
You And Your Heart So Blue22 Jun 1985
Talking In Your Sleep25 Aug 1984
My Camera Never Lies27 Mar 1982
If You Can't Stand The Heat27 Nov 1982
Golden Days27 Oct 1984
Making Your Mind Up28 Mar 1981
The Land Of Make Believe28 Nov 1981
I Hear Talk29 Dec 1984
Love The One You're With30 Aug 1986