Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Bobby Brown

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Don't Be Cruel06 Aug 1988
My Prerogative17 Dec 1988
Don't Be Cruel (Rapacious Edit)25 Mar 1989
Every Little Step20 May 1989
On Our Own15 Jul 1989
Rock Wit'Cha23 Sep 1989
Roni25 Nov 1989
The Free Style Mega-Mix09 Jun 1990
Humpin' Around22 Aug 1992
Good Enough17 Oct 1992
That's The Way Love Is19 Jun 1993
Two Can Play That Game25 Jun 1994
Two Can Play That Game01 Apr 1995
Humpin' Around08 Jul 1995
My Prerogative14 Oct 1995
Every Little Step03 Feb 1996
Feelin' Inside22 Nov 1997

US SinglesFirst Charted
Girlfriend20 Dec 1986
Don't Be Cruel23 Jul 1988
My Prerogative22 Oct 1988
Roni07 Jan 1989
Every Little Step25 Mar 1989
On Our Own10 Jun 1989
Rock Wit'cha26 Aug 1989
Humpin' Around08 Aug 1992
Good Enough17 Oct 1992
Get Away16 Jan 1993
That's The Way Love Is24 Apr 1993