Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Canned Heat

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Going Up The Country01 Jan 1969
Sugar Bee11 Jul 1970
Let's Work Together17 Jan 1970
On The Road Again24 Jul 1968

US SinglesFirst Charted
On The Road Again10 Aug 1968
Going Up The Country07 Dec 1968
Time Was15 Mar 1969
Let's Work Together10 Oct 1970
Rockin' With The King18 Mar 1972