Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Carla Thomas

US SinglesFirst Charted
Gee Whiz (Look At His Eyes)30 Jan 1961
A Love Of My Own08 May 1961
I'll Bring It Home To You13 Oct 1962
What A Fool I've Been20 Jul 1963
I've Got No Time To Lose01 Aug 1964
A Woman's Love28 Nov 1964
Stop! Look What You're Doing03 Jul 1965
Let Me Be Good To You30 Apr 1966
B-A-B-Y20 Aug 1966
Something Good (Is Going To Happen To You)14 Jan 1967
When Tomorrow Comes06 May 1967
I'll Always Have Faith In You17 Jun 1967
Pick Up The Pieces30 Dec 1967
Where Do I Go19 Oct 1968
I Like What You're Doing (To Me)15 Feb 1969