Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Cypress Hill

UK SinglesFirst Charted
When The Shit Goes Down02 Oct 1993
Lick A Shot07 May 1994
Throw Your Set In The Air07 Oct 1995
Dr Greenthumb10 Apr 1999
Tequila Sunrise10 Oct 1998
I Ain't Goin Out Like That11 Dec 1993
Illusions17 Feb 1996
Insane In The Brain31 Jul 1993

US SinglesFirst Charted
The Phuncky Feel One15 Feb 1992
How I Could Just Kill A Man22 Feb 1992
Insane In The Brain10 Jul 1993
We Ain't Goin' Out Like That08 Jan 1994
Throw Your Set In The Air14 Oct 1995
Boom Biddy Bye Bye22 Jun 1996
Dr. Greenthumb19 Sep 1998
Tequila Sunrise26 Sep 1998