Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Deborah Cox

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Sentimental11 Nov 1995
Who Do U Love24 Feb 1996
It's Over Now31 Jul 1999
Nobodie's Supposed To Be Here09 Oct 1999

US SinglesFirst Charted
Sentimental09 Sep 1995
Who Do U Love03 Feb 1996
Where Do We Go From Here06 Jul 1996
The Sound Of My Tears04 Jan 1997
Things Just Ain't The Same05 Jul 1997
Nobody's Supposed To Be Here03 Oct 1998
It's Over Now22 May 1999
We Can't Be Friends11 Sep 1999
Something Happened On The Way To Heaven06 Mar 2004