Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Earth, Wind and Fire

US SinglesFirst Charted
Love Is Life03 Jul 1971
Evil04 Aug 1973
Keep Your Head To The Sky17 Nov 1973
Mighty Mighty09 Mar 1974
Kalimba Story13 Jul 1974
Devotion28 Sep 1974
That's The Way Of The World05 Jul 1975
Sing A Song22 Nov 1975
Can't Hide Love27 Mar 1976
Getaway17 Jul 1976
Saturday Nite20 Nov 1976
Fantasy04 Mar 1978
Got To Get You Into My Life22 Jul 1978
September18 Nov 1978
Boogie Wonderland12 May 1979
After The Love Has Gone07 Jul 1979
Star22 Dec 1979
Let Me Talk20 Sep 1980
You22 Nov 1980
And Love Goes On07 Feb 1981
Let's Groove03 Oct 1981
Wanna Be With You23 Jan 1982
Fall In Love With Me22 Jan 1983
Side By Side14 May 1983
Magnetic12 Nov 1983
System Of Survival31 Oct 1987
Thinking Of You13 Feb 1988
Sunday Morning28 Aug 1993