Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Conway Twitty

UK SinglesFirst Charted
It's Only Make Believe14 Nov 1958
The Story Of My Love27 Mar 1959
Hey Little Lucy! (Don'tcha Put No Lipstick On)16 May 1959
Mona Lisa21 Aug 1959
Is A Blue Bird Blue21 Jul 1960
C'est Si Bon23 Feb 1961

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Need Your Lovin'15 May 1957
It's Only Make Believe15 Sep 1958
The Story Of My Love26 Jan 1959
Hey Little Lucy! (Don'tcha Put No Lipstick On)18 May 1959
Mona Lisa20 Jul 1959
Danny Boy28 Sep 1959
Lonely Blue Boy28 Dec 1959
What Am I Living For28 Mar 1960
Is A Blue Bird Blue13 Jun 1960
She's Mine08 Aug 1960
Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On31 Oct 1960
C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)31 Dec 1960
The Next Kiss (Is The Last Goodbye)03 Apr 1961
Portrait Of A Fool20 Jan 1962
Hello Darlin'04 Jul 1970
Fifteen Years Ago24 Oct 1970
You've Never Been This Far Before11 Aug 1973
Linda On My Mind22 Feb 1975
Don't Cry Joni20 Dec 1975