Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Crystal Gayle

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue12 Nov 1977
Talking In Your Sleep26 Aug 1978

US SinglesFirst Charted
I'll Get Over You12 Jun 1976
Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue13 Aug 1977
Ready For The Times To Get Better25 Feb 1978
Talking In Your Sleep29 Jul 1978
When I Dream07 Jul 1979
Half The Way29 Sep 1979
It's Like We Never Said Goodbye23 Feb 1980
The Blue Side07 Jun 1980
The Woman In Me05 Dec 1981
Baby, What About You10 Sep 1983
The Sound Of Goodbye10 Dec 1983