Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Gloria Estefan

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Go Away03 Apr 1993
Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me03 Dec 1994
Mi Tierra03 Jul 1993
Here We Are03 Mar 1990
Seal Our Fate06 Apr 1991
Heaven's What I Feel06 Jun 1998
Remember Me With Love08 Jun 1991
Oye10 Oct 1998
Miami Hit Mix12 Dec 1992
I See Your Smile13 Feb 1993
If We Were Lovers14 Aug 1993
Con Los Anos Que Me Quedan14 Aug 1993
I'm Not Giving You Up14 Dec 1996
Don't Wanna Lose You15 Jul 1989
Turn The Beat Around15 Oct 1994
Don't Let This Moment End16 Jan 1999
Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English Version) (Edit)16 Sep 1989
Montuno18 Dec 1993
Everlasting Love18 Feb 1995
Live For Loving You21 Sep 1991
You'll Be Mine (Party Time)24 Aug 1996
Always Tomorrow24 Oct 1992
Reach25 May 1996
Get On Your Feet25 Nov 1989
Coming Out Of The Dark26 Jan 1991
Cuts Both Ways26 May 1990

US SinglesFirst Charted
Rhythm Is Gonna Get You30 May 1987
Betcha Say That05 Sep 1987
Can't Stay Away From You21 Nov 1987
Anything For You12 Mar 1988
1-2-304 Jun 1988
Don't Wanna Lose You08 Jul 1989
Get On Your Feet30 Sep 1989
Here We Are16 Dec 1989
Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice)07 Apr 1990
Cuts Both Ways30 Jun 1990
Coming Out Of The Dark26 Jan 1991
Seal Our Fate20 Apr 1991
Can't Forget You08 Jun 1991
Live For Loving You12 Oct 1991
Always Tomorrow31 Oct 1992
I See Your Smile20 Feb 1993
Turn The Beat Around24 Sep 1994
Everlasting Love28 Jan 1995
Reach20 Apr 1996
You'll Be Mine (Party Time)07 Sep 1996
I'm Not Giving You Up07 Dec 1996
Heaven's What I Feel23 May 1998
Don't Let This Moment End21 Nov 1998
No Me Dejes De Querer10 Jun 2000