Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Honey Cone

US SinglesFirst Charted
While You're Out Looking For Sugar28 Jun 1969
Girls It Ain't Easy08 Nov 1969
Want Ads10 Apr 1971
Stick-Up07 Aug 1971
One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (Part 1)20 Nov 1971
The Day I Found Myself19 Feb 1972
Sittin' On A Time Bomb (Waitin' For The Hurt To Come)29 Jul 1972