Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Impressions

US SinglesFirst Charted
Gypsy Woman16 Oct 1961
Grow Closer Together17 Feb 1962
Little Young Lover28 Jul 1962
I'm The One Who Loves You09 Feb 1963
Sad, Sad Girl And Boy25 May 1963
It's All Right28 Sep 1963
Talking About My Baby18 Jan 1964
I'm So Proud04 Apr 1964
Keep On Pushing06 Jun 1964
You Must Believe Me05 Sep 1964
Amen21 Nov 1964
People Get Ready13 Feb 1965
Woman's Got Soul03 Apr 1965
Meeting Over Yonder05 Jun 1965
I Need You14 Aug 1965
Just One Kiss From You02 Oct 1965
You've Been Cheatin'20 Nov 1965
Since I Lost The One I Love05 Feb 1966
Too Slow02 Apr 1966
Can't Satisfy03 Sep 1966
You Always Hurt Me04 Mar 1967
I Can't Stay Away From You02 Sep 1967
We're A Winner30 Dec 1967
We're Rolling On (Part 1)20 Apr 1968
I Loved And I Lost20 Jul 1968
Fool For You07 Sep 1968
Don't Cry My Love23 Nov 1968
This Is My Country30 Nov 1968
Seven Years26 Apr 1969
Choice Of Colors28 Jun 1969
Say You Love Me18 Oct 1969
Check Out Your Mind16 May 1970
(Baby) Turn On To Me05 Sep 1970
Ain't Got Time27 Feb 1971
Love Me31 Jul 1971
Finally Got Myself Together (I'm A Changed Man)04 May 1974
Sooner Or Later05 Jul 1975
Same Thing It Took01 Nov 1975