Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Inner City

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Hallelujah '9204 Apr 1992
Do Ya05 Feb 1994
Do Me Right05 Oct 1996
Good Life (Buena Vida)06 Feb 1999
Let It Reign07 Dec 1991
Share My Life09 Jul 1994
Good Life (Master Reese Edit)10 Dec 1988
Your Love10 Feb 1996
Praise12 Sep 1992
Pennies From Heaven13 Jun 1992
That Man (He's All Mine)13 Oct 1990
Back Together Again14 Aug 1993
Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin' (Def Radio Mix)18 Nov 1989
Ain't Nobody Better (Duane Bradley Awesome Mix)22 Apr 1989
Till We Meet Again23 Feb 1991
Till We Meet Again27 Feb 1993
Do You Love What You Feel (Duane Bradley's 7'' Mix)29 Jul 1989

US SinglesFirst Charted
Good Life04 Mar 1989
Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin'03 Mar 1990