Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Isley Brothers

US SinglesFirst Charted
Shout - Part 121 Sep 1959
Shout (Part 1)24 Mar 1962
Twist And Shout02 Jun 1962
Twistin' With Linda22 Sep 1962
This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)19 Feb 1966
Take Some Time Out For Love28 May 1966
I Guess I'll Always Love You16 Jul 1966
Got To Have You Back06 May 1967
It's Your Thing15 Mar 1969
I Turned You On31 May 1969
Black Berries (Part 1)30 Aug 1969
Was It Good To You27 Sep 1969
Keep On Doin'14 Feb 1970
Girls Will Be Girls, Boys Will Be Boys25 Jul 1970
Get Into Something17 Oct 1970
Freedom23 Jan 1971
Love The One You're With19 Jun 1971
Spill The Wine02 Oct 1971
Lay Lady Lay04 Dec 1971
Lay-Away01 Apr 1972
Pop That Thang01 Jul 1972
Work To Do28 Oct 1972
That Lady (Part 1)14 Jul 1973
What It Comes Down To29 Dec 1973
Summer Breeze (Part 1)23 Mar 1974
Live It Up (Part 1)27 Jul 1974
Midnight Sky (Part 1)04 Jan 1975
Fight The Power (Part 1)21 Jun 1975
For The Love Of You (Part 1 And 2)15 Nov 1975
Who Loves You Better (Part 1)29 May 1976
Harvest For The World21 Aug 1976
The Pride (Part 1)07 May 1977
Livin' In The Life25 Jun 1977
It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop)20 Oct 1979
Don't Say Goodbye (It's Time For Love) (Parts 1 and 2)19 Apr 1980
Hurry Up And Wait18 Apr 1981
Let's Lay Together18 May 1996
Floatin' On Your Love28 Sep 1996
Tears11 Jan 1997
Contagious14 Jul 2001
What Would You Do?05 Apr 2003